異世界之神之夢 (What If “God" Is Really There?)

我不知道自己怎麼來到這邊的,雖然身邊的人看起來都跟我一樣是人類,可是很明顯感覺我不屬於這個宇宙…他們的臉上寫滿了恐懼,一群人捲縮在一起,倉皇的望向夜空。

我處在一個圍牆邊,不知道圍牆的另一邊有什麼,此時是晚上,但覷黑的天空卻一點都不寧靜,有直升機來回用探照燈巡邏,不時,直升機會不知道被什麼擊中而墜毀。

直覺反應,我躲在牆角不想被探照燈照到或被任何人發現,然而卻又覺得直升機是友軍,擊毀它的不明對象才是我身旁那些眼神空洞,與我一樣是人類卻又不屬於同個宇宙的人所懼怕的。

我不知道他們在害怕什麼,也不知道現在到底發生了什麼事情…但突然,好幾架直升機被擊毀,實在太好奇了…我雙手攀上牆,想偷偷觀望牆的另一邊到底發生了什麼事情?

接下來的景像實在叫人難以置信,一個有如巨神兵般的高大型體(約有兩層樓高)沿著牆從左方緩步而來,越過我的眼前繼續向右方前進,在夜空中,隱約只見這半透明的形體散發著微微的白光,是一個人類的形象,穿著長袍,留著銀白色的長髮與鬍鬚,眼神中帶有不怒則威的氣勢,嘴裡不斷低吼出一個單字…"God….God…God…"。

Melchizedek2

當祂經過我的眼前時,微微轉頭向我的方向飄了一眼,趕緊縮下身子以免被發現…腦中卻還難以消化這令人震驚的事實…這個世界的 “神"是真實存在著的,而人們被 “神"統治著!

“神"經過後,一切秩序似乎開始恢復,天色也漸漸亮了起來,人們朝著左方排隊向前,不知在接領什麼。

仗著我與這些人有著無法分辨異同的人類外觀,我壯著膽子跳上牆,想看看牆的兩邊這些排隊的人在做什麼。

只見每個人手中拿著一個小碗,碗中有一捲棉線,每個人手中線的顏色都不同。在隊伍的最前面,有人不知道是供給這些人更多的線或是替換成不同的線…但我直覺這絕對不是好事,也知道自己絕對不能碰到這些線或被線纏繞住。

於是我繼續行走在只有一個腳掌寬的牆上,越過排隊的人群,進入市區,混入人群中。

可以慢慢感覺到自己的確是個異類,也許有些人也已經發現,因為我身上並沒有線;這些人不管走到哪裡都帶著線,街上到處可以看到用完的線捲筒,這些線捲筒還繫帶著一些用剩的線,被堆切在牆或柱上,成為新的牆面,雖然看起來是非常有型美麗,卻有說不出的怪異感。

真正開始感到危險,是在我從某個店門口出來,準備下樓梯時,迎面而來一個黑衣女子(p.s. 這城市有點中國古城的感覺),我與她擦身而過,卻下意識的閃過她,經過她後回頭一看,才發現她手上拿著一條黃線,似乎正準備將線頭埋在我衣服中…好在我直覺的閃過才沒有中招,只見她似乎心有不甘,卻也不敢再有大動作,而我則連忙跑走以免再次遭到暗算。

我還是不知道這些線是用來做什麼的,但心裡知道這下得小心了,於是我避免走在平地上,而開始攀爬那些被線捲筒堆砌而成的牆面,這城市到處都是線捲筒,剛好為我提供了施力點,讓我可以飛簷走壁在牆壁和屋頂上,而不必冒險走在地面上的人群中。

然而,人總有失算的時候,終於,我到達一片廣闊的空地,而一些人早已在暗處伺機而動;當我雙腳一落地面,便有人拿著線準備將我纏繞,只見一眨眼時間,我的手腕、雙腳與身體已經分別被三個人用不同顏色的線給纏繞住動彈不得。但我知道這三個人並非同黨,而是競爭者,因此我還有機會,不管趁他們將注意力擺在彼此身上時趁機逃脫,或是用些言語挑撥他們讓他們自相殘殺好減少敵人數目…然而,正當我開口說話時,現實將我的意識拉了回來…因此我再也沒辦法得知後來劇情如何發展…

Spiritual Understanding
Although the second half of the dream was very dynamic, colorful and like a Chinese Kong-fu movie, but what struck me was the first half of the dream when I sawed the lost faces of those “humans" and then looked into the dark sky, seeing those helicopters being attacked and exploded, and finally witnessed the “God" in that universe.

What if “God" was really there and ruling human beings literally? Would human beings live in terror as a result? Or live in bliss as “God Is Love"?

I consider this dream a reflection of discussions about “God" for the past few months with different people. Some people I met here have issues with Christian religion, the Bible, and God, because they had seen others doing nasty things in the name of God. Thus, I suppose my mind realized those concepts into a dream, and let a God of tyrant really exist in that parallel universe, to make me feel and see how much fear and confusion can be projected to the world by improper interpretations of the concept of “God".

To be honest, when the giant-magic-soldier-like God walked past in front of me, I was frightened and couldn’t believe humans in this world were really ruled by God itself, and it was not a pleasant scene. The people didn’t know better, as this God was both the source of their belief and fear. They lived on this God, but had to endure the threat posed by it at the same time.

However, observing some Christian churches and few other religions in this world…isn’t it the same thing which they are doing to their people? Maybe a “visible" dream made this distorted situation seem more horrible, but the impact caused by “invisible" gestures of those churches/religions is the same, and even more.

Of course I’m not here to talk about God or religions…I’m only amazed by my mind that how it could combine and mix those abstract concepts into vivid dreams at night….I really love my expressive mind😛

On the other hand, about the threads that everybody held and carried in that world, and how they tried to tangle me with different threads…suddenly I have an idea that those threads were emotional connections among humans.

It’s about the topic I brought up with my friend recently, the attachment and detachment to a(n) person/object/scenario. We both agreed that humans are easy to get attached to someone/something, which leads to wanting more and trying to hold that person/object, and hence causes sufferings.

However, no matter how hard we try not to get attached, it’s inevitable. My friend wanted to avoid attachment when possible, and I said the trick is not avoiding being attached, but learning how to detach quickly. I was also shocked by myself when I said this, since I had the same idea as my friend does few months ago, but somehow I’ve changed and tried to plunge into life first instead of standing outside looking in and thinking “should I dive in? Though it seems tempting, but it will end someday…and I’ll have to clean up the mess afterwards….so should I just stay in a safe distance? That seems easier!"

This is the mindset I’m still practicing and adjusting, and I don’t know the outcome yet either.

When I thought of the walls and pillars piled up by used colored-cotton thread reels, it reminded me of different colorful memories in humans’ mind. We all have attachments to some ones and things, but the connection would be broken eventually just like the thread, or in Chinese we say Fate/緣分, on the reel would be all consumed one day.

The empty reels left formed a wall of memories; by touching and looking at them, you reminisce those good old days with somebody or in some place. If, the remaining part of the thread attached to the reel is still long enough, there might be chance you and that person/object/scenario will be connected together again; if not, you might still feel some regrets or yearnings preserved by the thread when you accidentally touch the tip of the colorful remaining part.

Just like how I felt in my dream, you thought it was pretty and maybe stylish when looking at the wall of empty reels decorated by the colorful residual cotton threads, but somehow there was a creepy feeling in your heart that urged you to look away because it was unbearable.

I’m not sure if my interpretation above was really what my mind wanted to tell me, but I like this inspiration🙂

No matter if my dreams tell something, I like dreaming…that’s for sure. This is a meaningful dream to me, making me see some things I had already known in a more dramatic and vivid way.

Don’t know what I’ll dream of tonight…can’t wait for it!!

This entry was posted in 身心靈, 夢的故事 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

