I just want to forget the past work.

I received the reply from NTHU(資管學報) today. It said that I should modify my research report and send it to them again. But I don’t have so much time to work on that, besides, I  know what I’d written were garbage and that will be no use even I really modify them. Can’t I just forget what I’d done in the past and start my new life/research? I really don’t want to face my contribution-zero paper again

BTW, the person replied me called me “曾中蓮 教授". It was such a joke since I’m nothing more than a graduate student. Haven’t they checked if I really am a professor before they replied me?

This entry was posted in 記事. Bookmark the permalink.

3 則回應給 I just want to forget the past work.

  1. 二哥 說:

    Don’t complain so much. The harder you work, the luckier you get. If at first you don’t succeed, try try again.

  2. 通告: OH卡諮商初體驗…本部落格滿1000篇囉! | Lillian's Wonderland

  3. 通告: Happy 10th Anniversary to Lillian’s Wonderland!! | Lillian's Wonderland

發表迴響

